Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Destiny S

Destiny S

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny S
"Tony helped me get better coverage at a better rate. He was also very patient and answered all of my questions. 5 ⭐"
Profile photo of Eric Wilson

Eric Wilson

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Wilson
"Good guy, always has me covered"
Profile photo of Robert Perkins

Robert Perkins

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Perkins
"Everyone in the office is great! Especially Leah. At this point she's like a daughter to me. They go above and beyond and are more then an insurance company to me."
Profile photo of Amber Lewis

Amber Lewis

August 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Lewis
"Logan was very helpful switching my auto and home to State Farm. Saved me money and Logan made the process quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Teena Johnson

Teena Johnson

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teena Johnson
"Tony was awesome and saved me money. Thank you State Farm and thank you Tony Trotter."
Profile photo of Johnny E.

Johnny E.

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny E.
"Tony helped me out. Amazing service."
Profile photo of Jennifer Palmer

Jennifer Palmer

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Palmer
"Philip does a great job of helping plan coverage needs. I was very comfortable talking to him about life insurance. Great rates and great advice. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Lexi B

Lexi B

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lexi B
"Philip is a great agent and very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Haley Peter

Haley Peter

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Peter
"Great customer service and so friendly!! Always ready to help when needed! We appreciate the team with all their assistance they provide us."
Profile photo of Allie Cleaver

Allie Cleaver

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Allie Cleaver
"Leah is the best!!!!"
Profile photo of Karlie Lower

Karlie Lower

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karlie Lower
"Amazing!!!"
Profile photo of Kerrey Hamilton

Kerrey Hamilton

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kerrey Hamilton
"Jesse Gordon did a fantastic job helping us with insurance quotes! We will always go with him!"
Profile photo of Nick DeVine

Nick DeVine

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nick DeVine
"Phil and the staff at the office have been great to work with from the very beginning. Always polite and easy to get a hold of when I have any questions concerning our life insurance policy. I recommend him to anyone looking for great friendly service."
Profile photo of Kendyl Santos

Kendyl Santos

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kendyl Santos
"Cody does an amazing job and is he very knowledgeable. I highly recommend him and Philip's office. They came highly recommended and I would agree!"
Profile photo of Alan Sneed

Alan Sneed

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Sneed
"Had insurance, great insurance at another top company, and Philip @ Statefarm beat them hands down. Was very surprised. Been with them several years now and service has been excellent. Would highly recommend him and his team."
Profile photo of Shanna Ward

Shanna Ward

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shanna Ward
"Jesse really helped me figure out the best insurance coverage! Would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Kenzie Selemaea

Kenzie Selemaea

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kenzie Selemaea
"Jesse was really personable to work with. He really took his time to making sure I understood and felt comfortable with my insurance policy. Easily recommend!"
Profile photo of Riley Hamilton

Riley Hamilton

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Hamilton
"Jesse sure made this process easy for me. Couldn’t be happier and definitely recommend this office."
Profile photo of Courtney Roberts

Courtney Roberts

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Roberts
"Jesse has been great helping with all of our insurance needs. I highly recommend this office 👍🏽"
Profile photo of Josh Drummond

Josh Drummond

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Drummond
"From day one. Phillip and his entire team have been the best agency I have ever worked with. They are responsive, polite, professional and genuinely care about my business. Anyone I have ever referred to them has told me the same. I trade cars frequently and it is always a seamless process to get the temporary ID cards I need the day of purchase while I wait for the updated policy to come by mail. I recommend Phillip Snodgrass for all of your insurance needs. They’re great to work with and always have competitive rates!"
Profile photo of Kaitlin Specker

Kaitlin Specker

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlin Specker
"Philip and his team are some of the best people to work with! Philip is always so quick at responding to any questions we might have about our policy, adding a new vehicle, or questions about a claim. If you’re looking for an insurance company who cares about you and your family and not just making money- Philip And his team at State Farm is the place to go!"
Profile photo of Michael Smith

Michael Smith

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Smith
"Philip and Leah are both rockstars! Never an issue they can’t tackle!!! Love this agency!"
Profile photo of Janna Lamaster

Janna Lamaster

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janna Lamaster
"The staff is always so eager and willing to help! Definitely a top notch agency."
Profile photo of Michelle Hensley

Michelle Hensley

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Hensley
"Philip has been an exceptional individual when it comes to my family's needs. Not only has he provided us with useful information on our insurance policies but he has saved us money. We have financed several vehicles with him at a much better rate and terms. He listens to your needs and exceeds your expectations!!! And still I feel this way! Fantastic staff and great service!!!"
Profile photo of Austin Gordon

Austin Gordon

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Gordon
"Jesse was such an amazing help getting my insurance needs together after moving into the area. The whole process was quick, and he was able to break down all of the information so I felt comfortable. From start to finish was a breeze. Thank you so much Jesse!"